CONTACT INFO

List of Focal Points for the MTR as of 13 May

No

Task

Name

E-mail

1

General Coordination

Ambassador Emre Yunt (Mr)
Mr. Kerem Divanlıoğlu
Mr. Mustafa Osman Turan

 

mturan@mfa.gov.tr
mtr2016@mfa.gov.tr

2

Intergovernmental Process

Mr. Tunç Angılı
Mr. Ceyhun Erciyes       
Mr. Altay Altınörs

sabri.angili@mfa.gov.tr
ceyhun.erciyes@mfa.gov.tr
aaltinors@mfa.gov.tr

3

Protocol

Mr. Cemil Miroğlu
Mr. Serkan Gedik

cmiroglu@mfa.gov.tr
sgedik@mfa.gov.tr

4

Logistics Coordination

Mr. Sercan Evcin

sevcin@mfa.gov.tr
mtr2016@mfa.gov.tr

 

Accreditation

Mr. Mustafa Yıldırım
Ms. Aslı İncekol (PCO)
Ms. Tuğçe Şefkatli (PCO)

mustafa.yildirim@mfa.gov.tr
eagu.pco@topkon.com
tsefkatli@topkon.com

 

Trust Fund, Logistics & Suppliers

Mr. Bora Tunçkanat
Mr. Orhan Özçelik
Mr. Ali Ercan (PCO)

btunckanat@mfa.gov.tr
oozcelik@mfa.gov.tr
ali@ceoevent.com.tr

 

Flights & Visa

Mr. Barış Güneri
Mr. Yener Atılgan (PCO)

baris.guneri@mfa.gov.tr 
yatilgan@topkon.com

 

Local Transportation

Mr. Mehmet Macit
Mr. Alper Gökhan Ünal
Mr. Bülent Seven (PCO)

mehmet.macit@mfa.gov.tr
gokhan.unal@mfa.gov.tr
bseven@topkon.com 
mtr.transport@mfa.gov.tr

 

Accommodation & Hotels

Ms. Deniz Işin
Ms. Başak Demirer    
Ms. Tuğçe Şefkatli (PCO)
Ms. Merve Çelenk (PCO)
Ms. Ebru Akkaya (PCO)

deniz.isin@mfa.gov.tr basak.demirer@mfa.gov.tr tsefkatli@topkon.com mcelenk@topkon.com  eakkaya@topkon.com

 

ICT

Mr. Beytullah Arıkan
Mr. Hakan Atik (PCO)

beytullah.arikan@mfa.gov.tr
hakan.atik@etud.com.tr

5

Other Stakeholders’ Events Coordination

Mr. Bekir Sarp Erzi
Mr. Emre Köse (PCO)

sarp.erzi@mfa.gov.tr      ekose@topkon.com
mtr2016@mfa.gov.tr

 

Roundtables

Mr. Hüseyin Çakmak

huseyin.cakmak@mfa.gov.tr

 

UNFPA Pre-conference

Ms. Elvan Ünal

elvan.unal@mfa.gov.tr

 

Private Sector Forum

Mr. Hüseyin Çakmak

huseyin.cakmak@mfa.gov.tr

 

Side events

Ms. Pınar Atik

pinar.atik@mfa.gov.tr

 

Parallel events

Mr. Hüseyin Çakmak (Parl.)
Ms. Pınar Atik (CSOs)

huseyin.cakmak@mfa.gov.tr
pinar.atik@mfa.gov.tr

6

Media & Communications

Ms. Melis Kurultay

melis.kurultay@mfa.gov.tr
mtrmedia@mfa.gov.tr

7

Safety & Security

Mr. Sercan Evcin
Mr. Hakan Saygıner

sevcin@mfa.gov.tr
hakan.sayginer@egm.gov.tr

8

PCO Coordination

Mr. Yaşar Seki  (PCO)
Ms. Burcu Davarcı (PCO)
Ms. Görkem Türköz (PCO)

yasar@ceoevent.com.tr
bdavarci@topkon.com  gturkoz@topkon.com

Focal points in bold indicate primary points of contact in each task category. 

 

Midterm Review of the Istanbul Programme of Action  |   © 2016 - Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Turkey